UA    RU    EN   
National metallurgical academy of Ukraine

Department of Philosophy and Political Sciences

Pobochiy Ivan Andreevich photo

Department manager: Pobochiy Ivan Andreevich


Address Department of Philosophy and Political Sciences, NMetAU, 483 r, 4 Gagarin ave., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, 49600


Phone: +380 56 3748474

The department has 8 teachers, one of them have a scientific degree of Doctor of Science (Doctor habilitus) and one of them has  a scientic degree of Doctor of Science (Political science), 7 Candidates of Science (Ph.D.). Teachers of the department give lectures on the courses: "Philosophy, " "Religion, " "Logic, " "Ethics and Aesthetics, "Political science", "Sociology", "Practical political science".

Site administrator of the Department of Philosophy & Political Sciences - ScD, PhD, Professor A. Halapsis (personal Website:

facebook banner   twitter banner   youtube banner   instagramm banner
mon banner   banner osvita-dnepr   Урядова гаряча лінія
WEB of Science   ДНУ ім. Олеся Гончара Scopus  
(C) 2006-2020

General info




Scientific researches

For Post-Graduate Students

For extramural student


Рrofessional activity of the teachers of the department

Distance learning

Methodical effort